Orchestrate wellness for life.

Create wellness for life

Do you have a personal or family history of cancer and have an inner concern or feeling that you need to do more? I am here to support you and together we can build a community of parents dedicated to good, better, best health. Contact me and while you are waiting, Download my free e-guide to get you and your kids started on a better chance at life long health.

Upcoming Workshops

Creating the Lawn of Your Dreams with the Help of Chip Osborne

Creating the Lawn of Your Dreams with the Help of Chip Osborne and A Touch of Mother Nature


Chip Osborne-Osborne Organics

Tuesday, May 14, 2024
1:00-2:15pm (EST); 12:00-1:15pm (CST); 11:00-12:15pm (MT); 10:00-11:15pm (PST)

Summary
Do you take pride in your lawn and love to have one that looks vibrant and healthy with luscious green grass, visually appealing, well positioned shrubs and plants while protecting your children’s, pets and your good health? Well, look no further than our guest speaker on May 14, Chip Osborne! Chip has a wealth of experience creating beautiful land spaces. He has 50 years’ experience as a Professional Horticulturist and 37 of those years also working with greenhouses, a nursery and florist business. He too has a story of Hope and Inspiration to help those of us who cherish our kids, pets and ourselves while creating a beautiful lawn. He started out using the typical pesticides but with time transitioned to creating organic spaces on private as well as public lands. In 2002, his first project was in Marblehead, his hometown that had a higher-than-average number of women with breast cancer. He started by using his expertise to transition athletic fields and public spaces in the town.

About 2004, he began expanding his influence by being involved with Beyond Pesticides in Washington, DC and consulted on public lands in various places across this country such as Boulder, Colorado. He also does educational programs for industry as well as the general public. He has spoken before to the Wellesley Cancer Prevention Project and was a favored speaker. Bring your favorite beverage and let’s have fun learning how we can create a vibrant, luscious green grass lawn and gardens in a Natural and Organic way. We hope that you will be inspired to create the lawn of your dreams. Sign up for our FREE Workshop below.

Organizer:
Aurelie Catherine Cormier RN, MS ANP-BC
Location: Online over ZOOM
Date and time: Tuesday, May 14, 2024
2:00-3:15pm(EST); 1:00-2:15pm(CST); 12:00-1:15pm(MT); 11:00-12:15pm (PST)

Topic: Creating the Lawn of Your Dreams with the Help of Chip Osborne and A Touch of Mother Nature

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82022233941?pwd=dWx3QURIbjZMNUFkZDZrMGZFbnpxZz09

Meeting ID: 820 2223 3941
Passcode: wellness

What you will learn:
Chip Osborne’s story is impactful and speaks to the power of transitioning to Natural and Organic methods. What led him here, What steps he took and 3 Tips that can help you to create your dream lawn. While you are creating a more beautiful looking & healthier lawn, the best part is that it will create a healthier environment for you, your children and pets!

What you will need:
Bring your self to be fully present during the 60-75 minutes
Bring a journal or paper and pen
Bring an open mind to the possibility of what is possible for you too!

SurThriving: Balancing Sun Health and Sun Protection<br />
Healing from Stage IV Melanoma

SurThriving: Balancing Sun Health and Sun Protection
Healing from Stage IV Melanoma


Cancer Coaching with Bailey O’Brien

Wednesday, May 23, 2024
2:30-3:45pm(EST); 1:30-2:45pm(CST); 12:30-1:45pm(MT); 11:30-12:45pm(PST)
Summary
Do you have a personal or family history of skin cancer? Or have you possibly had much sun exposure in your life and/or a family history of melanoma? If so, this a Workshop you do not want to miss. Bailey O’Brien has a powerful story to share about her experience with melanoma at age 17 and her Road to Recovery. She has found hope in Food and she shares the benefits of sound nutrition that led to her cure. She shares her wisdom through experience of what it is like to have a second chance at life and loves to share her story with the Belief that if she could do it, You Can Too! Most importantly, we hope to leave you with what strategies you can use to not only keep yourself and your family healthy, but how to prevent some of these health challenges in the first place. Bring your water, cup of tea, coffee or favorite beverage and let’s have a fun time learning Bailey’s story of Hope and Inspiration! Sign up for our FREE Workshop at the Link Below.

Organizer:
Aurelie Catherine Cormier RN, MS ANP-BC
Location: Online over ZOOM
Date and time: Wednesday, May 23, 2024
2:30-3:45pm(EST); 1:30-2:45pm(CST); 12:30-1:45pm(MT); 11:30-12:45pm(PST)

Topic: Balancing Sun Health and Sun Protection

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82962753075?pwd=OWFvMjVxVzZONXJkZU5rQUpIZVdKQT09

Meeting ID: 829 6275 3075
Passcode: wellness

What you will learn:
Bailey’s powerful story. Her diagnosis of melanoma at age 17, her treatment, the surprises along the way and the steps she took and what you can do to help yourself have a better chance at reducing your risk of melanoma through sun safety as well as nutrition. Bailey will also share a favorite colorful and delicious recipe for all attendees!

What you will need:
Bring your self to be fully present during the 60-75 minutes
Bring a journal or paper and pen
Bring an open mind to the possibility of what is possible for you too!

Lessons on Healing from Life’s Challenges:<br />
Inspiration & Hope for Cancer Survivorship Month

Lessons on Healing from Life’s Challenges:
Inspiration & Hope for Cancer Survivorship Month


Christine Zinke LICSW, Virginia Thurston Healing Garden

Thursday, June 13, 2024
11:00-12:15pm (EST); 10:00-11:15am (CST); 9:00-10:15am (MT); 8:00-9:15am (PST)
Summary
Do you have a personal or family history of cancer? If so, you will relate to this story of motivation, persistence, and healing. This a Workshop you do not want to miss during Cancer Survivorship Month. There are approximately 2 million people diagnosed with cancer in the US each year and 19 million cancer survivors in the US today. It is a challenging journey and many who do survive have found that there are strategies that can help to give you a greater chance of beating your cancer. Christine has a powerful story of healing from not only 1 benign tumor impacting her vision and a cancer a few years later. She was committed to doing what it took to get there. It wasn’t always easy, but she persisted and, in her persistence, and motivation, she helped herself to heal. Most importantly, we hope to leave you with what strategies you can use to not only help yourself to heal from cancer but how to prevent some of these health challenges in the first place. Bring your water, cup of tea, coffee or favorite beverage and let’s have a fun time learning Christine’s story of Hope and Inspiration! Sign up for our FREE Workshop at the Link Below.

Organizer:
Aurelie Catherine Cormier RN, MS ANP-BC
Location: Online over ZOOM
Date and time: Thursday, June 13, 2024
11:00-12:15pm (EST); 10:00-11:15am (CST); 9:00-10:15am (MT); 8:00-9:15am (PST)

Topic: Inspiration & Hope for Cancer Survivorship Month

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82002327494?pwd=YW9jRmVEZEt3L0l5cVZteWdnbmE1dz09

Meeting ID: 820 0232 7494
Passcode: wellness

What you will learn:
Christine’s powerful story. Her diagnosis of a benign brain tumor at one point and a lymphoma several years later. Her challenges, her dedication to doing whatever she could to help herself to heal and the way she was transformed along the way by becoming a practitioner in other healing techniques that not only benefited her, but she uses to help others to heal. Christine will also share a favorite healing technique and resources to help you in your journey through life’s health challenges.

What you will need:
Bring your self to be fully present during the 60-75 minutes
Bring a journal or paper and pen
Bring an open mind to the possibility of what is possible for you too!

Press

Published author in ANA Mass, ONS Voice, Clinical Journal of Nursing, and more. Aurelie’s years of experience come across in her articles. Contact her directly for interviews regarding cancer prevention and living healthy.

Speaker

Aurelie is accepting invitations for speaking engagements which help spread the message that you can live a healthy life even with a personal and/or family history of cancer. Contact her directly to discuss speaking engagements.

Get In Touch

Connect with me today.

 

There’s no committment, pressure, or obligation.